Click to Home

Go To Search
Other Helpful Information

Who Represents Me 

Governor of Texas
Greg Abbott

Texas U.S. Representatives 
Congressional District 21
Congressman Lamar Smith 

Congressional District 35
Congressman Lloyd Doggett 

Texas State Senator 
Senate District 25
Senator Donna Campbell 
Texas State Representatives
House District 73
Representative Kyle Biedermann
Texas State Board of Education Member 
District 5--Mr. Ken Mercer 
State Board of Education Member Websites 

Comal County Commissioner
Pct. #2-Scott Haag